Kindle Discounts!

Hello there folks,

I am working away at getting some more content up here that doesn’t involve marketing. Research takes time and effort, it is a labor of love. It really is. I have new pieces come for both my “Walking with the Ancestors” and “Walking with the Spirits” series. Those are forthcoming, but I have not had the time to work on them lately. A lot of project. More is coming, I promise.

But in the mean time, have you looked at my books on Kindle lately? Every single one of them is now only $2.99!

That’s right, EVERY SINGLE ONE!

14519719_1310637205654692_2195193779394551177_n

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Book 4

Also, there are print versions available for each books as well. That information can be found on the links above, and also on my Publications page.

As always, thanks for reading! I hope to have new stuff for you all soon!

 

About Nicholas Haney

I am a writer, author, hunter, craftsman, and student of anthropology/archaeology. View all posts by Nicholas Haney

Leave a Reply

