Hiatus Time!

Hello folks,

It’s been a couple of weeks since I posted anything, and I have officially decided to walk away from the blog for a bit. Maybe a month or two while I get some of my projects done.

Life has been crazy hectic, and my backlog has only grown. I have started writing another novel, which I hope to have done before bow season starts in October. I have another cover in the fire right now for the second edition of Of Ice and Darkness, and I am working towards the release of my third book in the Elder Blood Saga.

In addition, there is so much writing to do, editing, and my workshop is constantly begging for my attention. Also, there is that whole full-time day job thing I do. Honestly, I don’t feel like I am moving forward at all, and I have not been able to devote proper time to this blog.

As such I have to step away so I can get some work done. My regular readers know that I do this from time to time, partly because of time constraints, but mostly for my sanity. Sometimes I need to step away from internetland.

So, without further ado, I will see you folks on the flip side.

P.S. You are all amazing and thanks for reading!

About Nicholas Haney

I am a writer, author, hunter, craftsman, and student of anthropology/archaeology. View all posts by Nicholas Haney

Leave a Reply

